Tramadol Experience report



TramadolReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 0 months ago (11/20/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

I started taking Tramadol for disc issues in my back that cause me pain and stiffness. Tramadol has worked wonders for me. I wake up feeling like I’m 90 then I take Tramadol and the pain is gone and I feel normal again. This drug does cause some general itchiness, but it doesn’t make me drowsy. It actually gives me energy. Because of this I have to take it in the morning, early, otherwise it gives me insomnia. I take one a day in the morning and it last pretty much all day, starts to wear off about 7 pm. I have also found it uplifts my mood, which may be its antidepressant properties or maybe just my mood improves because I’m not in pain.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (11/1/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for Chronic PainReport

I have taken Tramadol for 12 years to combat chronic back and joint pain. 3 to 4 50 mg per day pills have given me very good results. Have had three surgeries, including spinal fusion and this medication has been a lifesaver. Provides 8 to 12 hrs of relief consistently . Walking, bending and any strenuous activities have been compromised over the years but Tramadol has been a daily medication that gives me the kind of relief for me to look forward to another day.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 2 months ago (9/16/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

Taking it for knee pain. 100mg Ol-Tram, purchased from JCM, which is just another off brand of this item. Be aware that it is somewhat addictive despite what they say in the marketing materials.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/17/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for Moderate PainReport

Found out about tramadol thru my dad buying packs of 100mg tablets off the street. I started out taking them for pain I suffered during my days on the job, and soon, I was taking them about every other day. One day, I upped my dose and took around 4 trims, not knowing what I’d be going thru in a couple hours. Sitting behind the wheel of my car, I approached a stop sign and that was the last thing I remember before coming back to conciousness in the back of an ambulance. The medic explained that I had a seizure and they were taking me to the hospital to run tests. Even after I repeatedly told the nurses and medics that I took Tramadol, they insisted that I looked like I was on heroin, regardless of my clean arms and all. Long story short, I was lucky to see another day after all of that happened and my time with tramadol came to a close after that day.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/11/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

I never took Tramadol, but my brother has and has been for 8 years. He is now an addict. We as a family are now trying to get him into rehab. He didn't become an addict by choice, he became an addict because of the painful arthritis in his feet. Avoid this drug.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 5 months ago (7/6/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

Tramadol is the best drug I’ve ever taken. I have recently had lower back pain and all the opioid meds made me feel awful. Tramadol - one 50 mg a day was more than enough to eradicate all pain, made me feel so happy and active. I can see where people can get addicted to it’s effects. It’s better than an epidural. I did more in one day happily than I did in two months.

Report
2 Stars
Posted 5 months ago (6/29/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

I was prescribed tramadol due to back pain. All was well for 2 days but then I suffered a seizure as I waking up one morning due to the medication. I had never had a seizure before. Was completely disoriented and ending up in the ER. It did work for my pain but I won’t chance that happening again!

Report
4 Stars
Posted 5 months ago (6/17/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for Chronic PainReport

Works well. Tramadol is a lot more potent for ME personally than other folks, it gives high energy and i became a very happy and active person. I think my brain chemistry responds well to the weak SNRI property. However, I went from 50mg a day to 200mg a day in a 1yr time span, i built a tolerance with continual plateaus -- i started using recretionally because i felt so good. With tolerance and increased dosage, taken consistently, increases withdrawl symptoms when stopped. Cold turkey i have had some sleepless nights tossing and turning. I am on day 4 without it and so far insomnia is my only withdrawl symptom. All in all, i think i am better off without it. There is no miracle pill in life, thats too good to be true.

Report
2 Stars
Posted 7 months ago (4/25/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for Moderate PainReport

Okay I've been having the worst lower back pain for 2 months now , my doctor put me on tramadol (50mg every 8 hours) it made me very light headed .. but it knocked me out . The next morning I woke up no pain , but kept throwing up . I haven't taken it since (it's been two days) I still have no pain , but I still feel very groggy/sluggish. It's nice to not be in pain , but I just feel very uncomfortable . Does this make sense ?? Lol

Report
5 Stars
Posted 7 months ago (4/10/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

Tramadol was a life saver for me. Having been in severe pain for over a year while GP tried different remedies including aquatic therapy. A rheumatologist diagnosed fibromyalgia and prescribed tramadol. Two 50mg tablets 6 hours apart and I felt like a new person - functional. I've been taking tramadol for about 4 years now. I always take a little something to eat to assuage any stomach problems.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 8 months ago (3/20/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for Chronic PainReport

I have been taking 50mg, once a day at bedtime. I have a stress fracture in my sacrum and a torn ACL in my knee. This takes the pain away and i can sleep! If i take 2, i lay awake all night. 1 pill does the trick. No side effects. Does make me a bit drowsy.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 9 months ago (3/5/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

This was worst experience of my life! Took 2 50 ml 4 he’s between taking each and thought I was dying! Threw up 5 times hard time breathing and literally thought I was gonna die! Never again! I took charcoal pills to get it out of my system! I will no long be taking any pharm drugs AGAIN after this experience

Report
1 Stars
Posted 9 months ago (2/13/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

Broke my wrist 3 weeks ago and had a plate and screws installed. Most painful recovery of any of my broken bones, by far. If you are being given tramadol your doctor is copping out on proper pain management drugs. If this was 10 years ago I would have been prescribed proper opiates for the pain level. Too bad no one at Kaiser can prescribe them. As for the effects of Tramadol, just take an Aleve, it has less side effcts and more pain relief.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 9 months ago (2/12/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

I took this when I had an abscessed tooth. I experienced terrible side effects!! Nausea, Diarrhea, sweats, such high anxiety, I thought I was dying. Irregular heartbeat. It was AWFUL!! I do NOT recommend this!! Took 2 pills (not at once) and threw the rest out!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 9 months ago (2/12/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

Prescribed for pain suffered from a severe fall. Bruised ribs and a fractured arm. The medicine did not make me disoriented, it helped control the pain to point where I was able to function. Script was for ten days. This was all I needed to get ready for a full recuperation. Just a side note, I am 68 yrs.old old.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 10 months ago (2/4/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for Restless Legs SyndromeReport

AWFUL!! Prescribed for SLEEP. Causes sweating, itching, hallucinations, high blood pressure, lower back pain that I thought was caused by other things such as chairs, beds, etc Quit taking it 2 weeks ago 25 ml for 6 months as was sick of the side effects. Now I have blood pressure spikes, anxiety, and ringing and clogged ears. Horrible drug!!! Don’t take it

Report
1 Stars
Posted 10 months ago (1/30/2018)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

Was given tramadol 50 mg every 4 hours for a torn ACL. It was like taking a Tylenol, did nothing for pain but gave me anxiety. No thanks!!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 11 months ago (12/24/2017)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

I have moderate arthritis and take one Tramadol 50 mg at night. The next day I can function without problems as opposed to not taking it and having stiffness. I do skip a day now and then so as not to get addicted and do feel mild muscle aches in addition to arthritis pain on the days I don't take it. Otherwise it's a great pain reliever.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 12 months ago (12/2/2017)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

wonderful pain relief for myself. My wife had it for a different problem and made her want to throw up. I guess it depends on how your body reacts to it.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 12 months ago (12/1/2017)

RatedTramadol (Ultram)for PainReport

It took 2 hours to start working. Once it did I felt 90% relief from my lower back pain related to either my cantaloupe sized fibroid, or my hydroureterneohrosis. I felt elated one hour after taking it. It's been 5 hours since I took it, I feel fine. Not at all tired. I've read others mention insomnia.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: I almost died off taking a tramadol pill

Tramadol Reviews
Tramadol Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Tramadol Reviews pictures

Tramadol Reviews recommend
Tramadol Reviews recommendations photo

Tramadol Reviews picture
Tramadol Reviews foto

Tramadol Reviews Tramadol Reviews new images
Tramadol Reviews new pictures

pics Tramadol Reviews
images Tramadol Reviews

Watch Tramadol Reviews video
Watch Tramadol Reviews video

Forum on this topic: Tramadol Reviews, tramadol-reviews/
Forum on this topic: Tramadol Reviews, tramadol-reviews/ , tramadol-reviews/

Related News


The Most Skin-Friendly, Low Maintenece Makeover
7 Ways to Ex-Boyfriend-Proof Your Home After aBreakup
10 Mistakes Youre Making On The Elliptical
Apple and Sweet Potato Tart
166 Pounds Lost: A Cross-Country Move Inspires Ernest to Get Healthy
How to Have a Productive Day
How to Check the Balance on a Gift Card
How to Conquer Calradia in Warband
How to Let Your Crush Know You Like Them
Get Your Back-to-School Look with These Pop CultureInspirations
The 3 soothing lip balm that tops the Amazon bestseller list



Date: 06.12.2018, 02:23 / Views: 84493